Весенние предложения - Только до 31.05.2019

Что ты ищешь?

Form submitted, thank you.
Something wrong, try again later.

Visit us in the city center of Hamburg

E-FARM Management

Nicolas Lohr

Dr. Nicolas Lohr

CEO

nicolas.lohr@e-farm.com

Kaspar Sternberg

Kaspar Sternberg

CSO

kaspar.sternberg@e-farm.com

Franz von Consbruch

Franz von Consbruch

COO

franz.consbruch@e-farm.com

Tiago Gomes

Tiago Gomes

CTO

tiago.gomes@e-farm.com

Dirk Limmer

Dirk Limmer

CMO

dirk.limmer@e-farm.com

E-FARM Advisory Board

Karsten Will

Karsten Will

Farm equipment

info@e-farm.com

Lukas Jaworski

Lukas Jaworski

Digitalisation

info@e-farm.com

Маркетинговая команда E-FARM

Niklas Ladwig

Niklas Ladwig

niklas.ladwig@e-farm.com

Партнеры по E-FARM

Get in touch with us